Yesterday I went to a recording studio to see what was wrong with there pc. I thought I was fixing a regular pc that someone there owned, but it turned out to be their main studio's computer. Needless to say the pressure was on. After an hour of trying to figure out what the problem was, I found it. IE-8 was causing they're pro tools software to not load and react very wierd. So I made some changes and now they're recording again. They were so happy that they invited me for lunch and a free song recording (which I was too shy to do). The whole experience was great and I made a great new friend in the music industry.
7/26/2011 02:49:55 am

keep on posting

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed


computer repair, computer services, computer